GTTM 4415 - Cross Cultural Negotiatons: GTTM 4415-Cross Cultural Negotiations

Activities of the aerospace industry of the Asia-Pacific region: airlines, air forces, airports and space communications; 2010 – present

Dedicated to providing incisive & useful information t logistics professionals, shippers, air freight forwarders, importers, exporters, & others who purchase transportation services & products; 2001 – present

Feature articles, special reports, business profiles, interviews, commentary, marketing, maintenance and technology, trends and news of note for management personnel in airlines and industries related to commercial air transport;1997- present

From Vilnius Gediminas Technical University; 2018 - present

Articles and book reviews for those interested in the history of aviation; 1996 – present

2011 – present

Freely available on the web - no login required

2013-present

The world's oldest continuously-published aviation weekly. Includes features, directory issues and unique technical cutaway drawings; 2002- present

Published by the United Nations, the official magazine of international aviation; freely available on the web

Concerned with the development & management of safe, effective aviation systems from the standpoint of the human operators; 1991 – present

2009 - present

Articles, photo essays, artwork and general news about aircraft, organizations, history and human endeavors which are the core of Naval Aviation.; 1994 – present

Freely available on the web

Contains Plunketts Analytics Reports for Airline, Air Freight and Air Transportation Industry in the US

Find Barnes Reports for Air Transport Industry Worldwide

2019;contains 139 articles

These proceedings include contributions on air transport operations, air traffic management and economic aspects, aviation safety and security, aircraft technologies, unmanned aerial systems, human factors and ergonomics in aviation.

2018 and 2019

The Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database includes the renowned Aerospace Database and provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.
This database is part of Proquest’s Technology Collection, and is made available thanks to a generous donation by the Jerry Lampert foundation